How to get involved

There are seven Partners involved in the Directing Life Change Project.

To share your ideas, ask questions, seek advice or give feedback, fill in the form available here, or you might choose to enmail one of the partner contacts below

Country Institution Contact details
UK University of Chester Project DirectorKeith Chandler k.chandler@chester.ac.uk         Tel.: +44 (0) 7890 021975
Italy Università delle LiberEtà del Fvg, Udine Alessia Fabbro alessia.fabbro@libereta-fvg.it
Spain Associació Catalana de Formació Polivalent Aplicada “Baobab” Ferran Calvo baobab@associacio-baobab.org
Hungary TREbAG Property and Project Management Ltd Eniko Nagy eniko.nagy@trebag.hu          
Poland Wyższa Szkoła Lingwistyczna, Częstochowa Dorota Morawka-Walasek dorotamw@gmail.com 
Austria Kärntner Volkshochschulen, Klagenfurt Sonja LandfriedS.Landfried@vhsktn.at

 

Finland University of Helsinki Palmenia Centre for Continuing Education, Helsinki Arja Mielonen-Walker Arja.Mielonen-Walker@helsinki.fi                
Israel Multi-Disciplinary Centre, Modi’in Municipality Orna Mager orna_m@modiin.muni.il         

 

Comments are closed.